Ansprechpartner

Paula

Empfang

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 0
info@merinox.de

Paula

Steffen Bachmann

Verkauf

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 14
steffen.bachmann@merinox.de

Steffen Bachmann

Safouen Dziri

Verkauf

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 19
safouen.dziri@merinox.de

Safouen Dziri

Lars Mannherz

Verkauf

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 16
lars.mannherz@merinox.de

Lars Mannherz

Volker Mannherz

Verkauf

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 11
volker.mannherz@merinox.de

Volker Mannherz

Nicole Heinle

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 12
nicole.heinle@merinox.de

Nicole Heinle

Inge Mannherz

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 13
info@merinox.de

Inge Mannherz

Janine Mannherz

Marketing/Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 07258 - 91 17 - 21
janine.mannherz@merinox.de

Janine Mannherz
Firmengebäude
Merinox GmbH

Gewerbestraße 6
75057 Kürnbach
info@merinox.de

» Rückrufservice
» Kontaktformular
» Anfahrt